(The episodes listed below are linked to an image gallery.)

Episode 1: "The Red Serpent"

Episode 2: "Sacramentum Gladiatorum"

Episode 3: "Legends"

Episode 4: "The Thing in the Pit"

Episode 5: "Shadow Games"

Episode 6: "Delicate Things"

Episode 7: "Great and Unfortunate Things"

Episode 8: "Mark of the Brotherhood"

Episode 9: "Whore"

Episode 10: "Party Favors"

Episode 11: "Old Wounds"

Episode 12: "Revelation"

Episode 13: "Kill Them All"